您的浏览器已过期。此网站可能无法正常显示。请升级您的浏览器。

知识库
Subscriptions
Cancelling Your Account or Trial Subscription
What happens to my Projects after I cancel my account?
What is SEMrush? Getting Started How-To Articles SEMrush Toolkits SEO Glossary SEMrush Integrations Subscriptions Billing and Account API Contact Us Quick Links Specialty Products SEMrush Data & Metrics
最近浏览

What happens to my Projects after I cancel my account?

Question

After cancelling your account, you will have a 30 day grace period where your Projects will remain active in our database. After these 30 days, all of your Project data will disappear.

If you choose to renew your account before this 30 day grace period ends, your Projects and data will all be saved and you can continue to view them as before.

常见问题
展示更多