Organic Traffic Insights combines your Google Analytics, Google Search Console, and SEMrush data all into a single dashboard. This includes data such as click-through rate, sessions, and volume with organic keywords and rankings found by SEMrush and Google Search Console. With this integration, you can uncover those “not-provided” keywords from Google Analytics and quickly cross-reference data sources to get the most accurate overall look at your website’s organic search performance.
- All-encompassing dashboard to monitor a website’s organic search performance
- Identify the keywords labelled “not-provided” by Google Analytics
- Desktop, mobile, and tablet analysis
- Geographic traffic analysis
- Easy integration with Position Tracking
Read more about Organic Traffic Insights:
- Configuring Organic Traffic Insights
- Organic Traffic Insights User Manual
- Connecting Google Analytics and Google Search Console
Why should you use this tool?
Organic Traffic Insights helps you better understand what is happening on your website and improve your SEO strategies based on traffic statistics. Trying to plan out an optimized SEO campaign can be incredibly difficult if you aren’t aware of your keyword portfolio.
This is why Organic Traffic Insights is so great - you can combine data from three powerful sources: Google Analytics, Google Search Console, and SEMrush. With data you can trust, it's easier to adjust your SEO strategy accordingly. Getting data on those “not provided” keywords can give you that extra edge to help pass your competitor’s rankings.
Deleting Organic Traffic Insights
When you want to delete a specific tool, you will have to delete the whole project. This will remove all of the other campaigns set up in the Project.
So let’s say you want to delete Organic Traffic Insights. When you delete the Project you will also be deleting the Position Tracking campaign, Social Media Tracker, Link Building or any other tools that are also in that project.
Projects cannot be recovered once they are deleted so it's important to be careful when deleting a project. Only delete a project if you are 100 percent sure because all of your data will be gone forever.
Depending on the level of your account, you will be limited in the number of pages you will be able to see in your table.
- Free: 10 pages
- Pro: 30 pages
- Guru: 40 pages
- Business: 50 pages
Additionally, the Sessions graph and the ability to export data to an excel file or .CSV are available with a paid subscription only.